Chinese song performance

These two are the same song, but the second includes the dance.

It took her a moment to get her bearings on this last one.  She often won’t let me sing that one anymore because I don’t get the words right.  Her teacher is encouraging her to teach me and on the way home from Chinese class she was working on it.  It’s tough, but I’m trying.

I can’t believe my camera-shy was willing to perform this for the camera!  I hear these all the time in the car, but to get them on video… this is priceless!  Oh, and there’s a Starburst in her mouth through all of them.  Three-year-old performers are like that.

2 Responses

  1. Such a treat for me!
    I’ve been BingBing deprived for far too long!

  2. Very cute. I’m sure you well know that Jammer loves to perform in front of the camera. Maybe he can convince her to do it more often.

Leave a Reply

