Missing home

I’m away at a conference on treating veterans with PTSD and I’m missing Hubs and The Bing.  Thank goodness for the 8:00 calls, but The Bing doesn’t sound like herself on the phone.  At almost 3, her phone skills aren’t the best and, Hubs, I know the “I love you” is prompted.  But it’s sweet, so thanks.  What do I miss most?  When BB sticks her little face right up in mine, stares into my eyes, and makes a goofy face.  I miss you both and can’t wait until Thursday night.

Leave a Reply

