Bing Art

This was her first masterpiece on the white board on her easel.  She had just been using the blackboard and paper, until I could get dry erase crayons, as I didn’t want her to use the dry erase pens.  She is good about not drawing on walls and clothes, but she does tend to wander with art supplies and I’m hoping to avoid vivid stains on the furniture.  I thought I’d give these a try.  They color nicely and she hasn’t broken them yet, but they are a little hard to clean up.  The dry erase liquid cleaner helps.  Now I’m finding a Crayola brand of the same thing, which might be worth a try at some point.  Anyway, I was pleased that she drew this picture for me!

2 Responses

  1. Beautiful!

  2. Very pretty.

    I am goign to have to find some of those dry erase crayons too. We do have the dry erase markers and haven’t had any furniture problems and only wall issues once or twice but thank goodness for Mr Clean Magic Erasers.

Leave a Reply

