Beautiful girl

K-Fall2009-a

 

K-Fall2009-c

K-Fall2009-b

9 Responses

  1. Yes she is!!!!!!

  2. Yup! The middle one is my favorite.

  3. Absolutely… and I love her hairstyle, too! I saw a little girl with this cut at our local FCC Moon Festival gathering this past weekend. She totally stood out among all the bobs. Hee hee.

  4. These are so pretty! I LOVE her hair, I miss M’s short hair–she is in “hair thing” mode currently. Sigh.

  5. OH MY – the Bing has grown since I saw her only last month. Time to put a brick on her head!
    Precious photos!

  6. What a beautiful little lady you have!

  7. BingBing is absolutely beautiful and I wouldn’t be biased at all in that statement!
    I think she needs extra hugs!

  8. I love the pix! She is adorable. :o)

  9. Lordy, these look like kindergarten photos. She looks gorgeous.

Leave a Reply

