Swine kissing

swine-kiss

Some are wondering if this is how the swine flu problem got started?  I don’t know, but I wouldn’t put it past our Bing-Bing to kiss a pig on the mouth.  She loves the cows she visits and can get pretty close to those she loves. 

Darn it… one more thing to worry about.  As if looking for full-body armour for a toddler isn’t difficult enough (Aunt C, I’m beginning to wonder if you were right about that!).  Last night she got a bloody lip, after two black eyes in two weeks.  Sheesh!  This whole dangerous childhood period is rough.

One Response

  1. I don’t know how I never died of some farm animal related disease growing up! When we would spend summers in Ireland I was always with the goats, sheep, chickens, donkeys, pigs……..
    I was ramping up to panic about the possibility of geting swine flu but a pig is a very intelligent noble animal and I would be honored to share its germs!

Leave a Reply

