Planning ahead?

obamicon-bing

4 Responses

  1. She has my vote…….. you may need to start working on changing a few of the laws regarding being president now though……. I understand the governor of CA is looking to change the same law. And 2056……. can’t she make it soon…….. I prefer something before I’m 90 years old!

  2. That one came out great. I love the overalls.

  3. Love the photoshop- where did you do this?

  4. I love planning and dreaming ahead! She will be President 100 years after my birth. Remind her to track me down and invite to the inauguration! Cheers, Mark

Leave a Reply

