Climbing

k-bing-007

k-bing-0081

k-bing-009

12 Responses

  1. We have a climber, too. check out my latest post. These two will have fun together.

  2. Another milestone!

  3. Hee Hee!! She’s one adventurous kid!

  4. OMG!!! So cool, but yet, so crazy! Is she staying in her crib at night to sleep? You could always put pillows down on the floor to cushion the fall, if need be. What a cute little stunt girl!

  5. Oh no… I think my heart would be in my throat if I saw this…
    Happy Thanksgiving…

  6. Soooooo, you have a toddler bed ready???! I still have a nice scar on my forehead from when I performed that same trick when I was a baby!

  7. Time for a toddler bed.

  8. Uh oh…does that mean a big girl bed is in the offing? Have a wonderful Thanksgiving!

  9. LOL… nothing like parental complacence watching BingBing climbing out of her “cage” and take pictures instead of putting her back in! It’s all over Mom and Dad! Give Bing your credit cards now…… she has you both in the palm of her hands!

  10. It’s over. Lock the door or gate her room. Empty it while you’re at it. Trust me. The next month is going to be “interesting” shall we say!

    But that face!

  11. Been there as you well know. I had so hoped to put off the toddler until he was 2 1/2 but….Oh well. Time to pick one out Mommy. The fun part is deciding what bedding set to get.

    Have fun with it.

  12. uh oh.
    do you have nice soft carpet to land on?

Leave a Reply

