Nice weekend, but HOT!

We went to an FCC party and met my mother at a church nearby.  We got there a bit early, so we got out and let The Bing run.  Dontcha love the flyin’ hair? 

We all enjoyed the party.  Thanks, so much, A~ from Mei Mei Journal.  Bing-Bing really loved bouncing.  That and the egg drop soup.

A~ gave us this dress, a hand-me-down from one of her girls.  I just love it on her.  Wish we could go bib-free, but this girl is a constant drooler.  Still, we were able to find one that went fairly well with it.  Anyway, thanks, A~.  It’s wonderful (as are all the glorious Lauren hand-me-downs). 

Ps. A~, I think my mother wants a Ruby-puppy.  🙂  She’s the cutest!

Leave a Reply

