And I’m kicking back

The morning was bad when I was using narcotic meds, but the I switched to Ibuprofen.  Don’t know why that is, but I’m less stupid and in less pain, so I’ll take it.  My coughing is better on Delsym.  This evening I was able to take care of Bing-Bing, including give her a bath, her bottle, and put her to bed.  Last night I couldn’t pick her up.  And, I’m getting bored.  The cold symptoms are improving and I’m even beginning to think I would like some iced coffee.  I don’t like coffee when I’m sick, so this is a VERY good sign.  I haven’t wanted iced coffee for 2 weeks.

Leave a Reply

