Stripes

Stripes

Stripes

The Bing will be moving up to the Toddler Room at The Academy in  two weeks.  Yowza!  Our girl is growing up fast.  Thank goodness for this blog, or I’d never be able to keep track.

I have other cool news, but that will be another post.  It makes me very happy.  For now, I’m very sleepy.  The Bing was up in the middle of the night.  I brought her to bed with us and she gave me a back massage with her foot.  It didn’t feel bad, but it wasn’t so condusive to sleeping.  Well, off to work I go, hi ho… zzzzzzzzzz.

3 Responses

  1. That’s a positive way to put it. I usually say, “she kicked me in the back all night long!”

    Coffee is your new BFF.

  2. Adorable! She is looking very toddler-esque these days. I look back on my blog too–amazing at the growth.

  3. I love, love, love those pants. Dd has a dress in the same material, she has pretty much worn it out this summer.

Leave a Reply

