Trekking over China

I’m still doing this, but definitely not with the same precision as when I swam to China.  Seems I’m less precise since child, than before.  Surprise, surprise.  Here’s the update.  I’m a third of the way to my goal of 3,000 “China Miles.”  I made it from Shanghai to Chongqing, where The Bing is from.  How cool is that!  Next, northeast toward Tajikstan and Pakistan.

  • Guestimate since last post: 75 China Miles + 15 yesterday and today for a total of 105
  • My new grand total is: 1025 China Miles, only 1975 miles to go!
Leave a Reply

