Loving spring!

 

 

It’s been awesome to play outside!  We live next door to 2 girls, ages 3 & 7, and they are great for Snowflake.  She watches them and wants to do what they do.  She gets frustrated because she isn’t big enough for the 3-year-old’s bike.  She really wants to ride!  I put her on the seat and she holds the handlebars and reaches for the peddles – she knows what to do.  Also, she toddles all around the sidewalks and back alley and the big girls follow her.  It’s a hoot.  Snowflake leads the way.  I often let her take me for walks and as long as she’s safe, I follow her lead.

5 Responses

  1. She does look GIGANTIC until I see her in a picture with an adult then she looks so little!
    She’s going to have you and Daddy following her for another 21 years!

  2. Run Forest Run! Some grand skills on that girl. I see Zubin getting envious right now.

  3. I had the same “gigantic” reaction as Phoenix.
    She is so darling.

    Love the videos – Thanks!

  4. Such a cutie! I love how she is in perpetual motion!

  5. Oh! So beautiful!

Leave a Reply

