Growing up fast…

Snowflake taking an interest in the computer… 

… and Reba, of course!

Here she is with a favorite toy – of hers and mine.  It’s called the Wiggly Giggler, which is a perfectly descriptive name, as it giggles when you wiggle it.  It’s awesome, silly, and there’s no place for a battery!!!  My only complaint is that it gets lost a lot, because it’s so small.  Since I love it so much, I’m always looking for it. 

 Finally, Snowflake’s first birthday present from us.  Think it will be a surprise?  It’s sitting in the living room now.  Of course, I don’t think the box is very meaningful to her.  It will be ready for riding by her birthday.  I think this will be the last year we can shop and “hide” her gifts in front of her.

Oh, one more thing… she just went for the stairs in a purposeful way.  I’m scared now.

One Response

  1. She looks like she has grown since I have seen her. See you Friday night. I can’t wait for our extroverted Chongqing girls’ first meeting.

Leave a Reply

