Third Christmas – edited

We had Christmas with Hubs’ family last weekend and Christmas with my family on Christmas day.  Today my cousin K~ and her family (husband, daughter, and two grandsons) came to visit, again with my family.  It was great.  The boys are 3 years and 7 1/2-months-old.  Snowflake and the boys seemed to hit it off.  It was fun to see them clamoring around each other.  The 7 1/2-month-old weighs more than Snowflake, who is now 10-months old.  What a hoot!  They call him a Buddha baby and Snowflake is just a tiny thing.  I have some pics, but none of the boys!  What’s wrong with me!  K~, can you help me out???

Snowflake gets a ride on the Granddad Mobile.  She kicks (giddy-up!) when she wants to go faster!

With Cousin K~

And now … Snowflake meets Buddha-Boy!

5 Responses

  1. Have a safe, happy and great 2008 – and hoping speedy referrals for everyone… take care…

  2. Happy New Year, you three! It’s going to be a fun one, I’d bet. Take care.

  3. Ukrainian Christmas is coming around the corner so maybe you can go for party #4?

    HNY

  4. I love seeing your complete family! You all look great. And a little kitty torture is good!

  5. Oh I love her smile! It warms me all up whenever I am here. The pick of the two babes meeting is adorable.

Leave a Reply

