Today

While I won’t be participating in the Rumor Queen’s cyber slumber party, I will admit that I have a rather compulsive habit of checking CCAA’s website every 10 minutes or so whenever I’m online today.  Urgh. 

The Husband helped his grandmother move this morning.  Meanwhile, I cleaned and read adoption stuff and checked our passports.  Why, I can’t tell you.  Those darn delusions are kicking in again, I guess.  This evening we went off to a local fair.  It was rather exhausting, as I haven’t been eating much lately and my cold has migrated to my chest.  There was plenty to eat, games, goldfish to win, rides, and opportunities to be saved by Jesus.  However, there was no boardwalk.  We had our fill and left.  The crowd was tiring for me tonight.

Leave a Reply

