I might be insane

  • Rumor Queen says CCAA will probably send out the matches before the National Holiday begins, which is October 1-3. 
  • Rumor Queen has no clue how far CCAA has matched.
  • Aleca isn’t right again.  She’s begging for her beloved pumpkin, but barely touching it.  Then she’s begging for more.  I’ve given up on the pills to stimulate appetite, as she’s on to me.
  • I’m home with a cold for the second day to make my colleagues happy.  I’m blowing my nose constantly.  Where does it all come from???  Truly gross.
  • Reba’s doing better.  She’s been more active the past few days.  This makes me happy.
  • My mind is spinning.
4 Responses

  1. Oh no, I’m so sorry Aleca isn’t right again. I really hope she perks up soon.

    I hope *you* feel better soon.

    And I really, really, really hope refferals come next week. We all need your good news!

  2. oops…misspelled referrals.

  3. Hope you and Aleca feel better!

    I hope, hope, hope for awesome news for you soon!

    Keep smilin!

  4. I’m so sorry to hear about Aleca. Your comment section isnt allowing posting under todays post so I am posting under this one. I know what you are going through. We have an appt on Tuesday for our beloved Bailey. He has cancer and has become ill and aggressive. We have put it off for 2 months now but its time… Its killing me.

Leave a Reply

