Predictions

  • China Adoption Forecast says: October 1, 2007
  • Rumor Queen: has no rumors (gah!)
  • Fortune Cookies: October 2, 2007
  • Delusional thoughts: early October 2007
  • Realistic thoughts: I can’t be realistic about this.  It’s never worked before.

That’s all I have folks.  All I can say is this: send us your good thoughts or prayers, wear your lucky jewelry and underwear, and do whatever else your beliefs lead you to doing.  Me?  I’m swim-walking to China and I’m almost there.  Our 6-8 month wait has now reached almost 23 months.  Heh.  Time is truly relative.

7 Responses

  1. I am sending good thoughts, vibes and prayers your way – hoping for early October. Hang in there my friend.

  2. screw everyone and their predictions.

  3. I can hear the excitement ramping up in your writing. Looking forward to your long awaited day finally arriving!! XO

  4. It’s coming…she’s coming…woohoo!

  5. I wish you all of the speed in the world to your referral. We are LID 5/11/07 and after only 5 months I feel like it is never going to happen.

    Hang in there and all of the best!!!

  6. We are thinking of the two (actually three) of you and hope to have a chance to celebrate with you soon. Lauren has lots of clothes to share with Katie mei mei.

  7. I cannot wait!!

Leave a Reply

