Meme: the 7 Ps

Secret Agent tagged me for a MEME.   7 P’s!   Thems the instructions and that’s all, so I can do whatever I want.

Psecluded Psociety for Psocial Psychotics:  It’s a society I founded in high school.  No one else was crazy enough to join, so it remained highly psecluded.  I remain to this day, the only member.  I founded another group with a friend, the Laughter Repair Shop for people with constipated laughter.  That did a little better.  We even had business cards.  The psociety was tough, though, as the initiation was quite difficult and well, quite compulsive.  It involves a habit I still haven’t kicked.  I’ll only tell you more if you’re interested in joining the 4Ps.  Hey, does that count as 4?

Psychology:  I love it!

Platypus:  It starts with P and it’s one silly-looking aminal.  When there are more than one are they platypi?

Pets:  Dogs and cats especially, but I’ve loved a few pet rats and enjoyed a few fish and think animals in general are awesome.  I would hope so anyway, I am one.

People:  I love ’em.  They’re fun and weird and stupid and wonderful and horrible and marvelous and I try to get along because, well, I am one.

Parsnips:  Don’t really care for them, but they start with p and I can’t get the word out of my head at the moment.

Potter:  Harry that is.  Have I mentioned that after finishing the Deathly Hallows (#7), I re-read the Half-Blood Prince (#6) and now I’m reading the Deathly Hallows again???  What fun!

Preggo:  I tag you, but only if you’re ready.

4 Responses

  1. perfectly punctual with your purpose.
    perhaps education on the parsnip is needed?

  2. I pledge allegence to the pcult. Is there a secret handmassage to pjoin? Cuz’ I’m only joining if it’s sick.

  3. I love it and wish that I could have been a member of your psecret psociety. Psigh.

    I wonder about people who say they love people. Mostly, and after years of trying, I don’t like them.

  4. […] was tagged by Cavatica a little while back for the 7 Ps Meme (If you read the tag, that in itself is a clue to my Wordless […]

Leave a Reply

