“Swimming” to China-Update

  • Thursday, 6/28 ~ Walked 15 “laps”
  • Saturday, 6/30 ~ Walked 15 “laps”
  • New total for last week = 130 laps (100 swimming / 30 walking)
  • New grand total = 1905 laps

I am starting to carry my pedometer with me.  I walked 30 minutes both times, but it wasn’t at my best pace, so I only counted 15 laps instead of 20.  I did swim this morning, but I won’t account for that until the end of this week.  I guess I’ll start accounting on Saturdays now, since I’m counting walking.

One Response

  1. Excellent! I am a slacker — I will post soon darn it!

Leave a Reply

