18 Months post LID

Okie dokie, folks…  here’s the scoop.  It’s been 18 months since our dossier was logged into CCAA.  It’s been through review and now it sits,… hungrily,… waiting.  Six to eight months?  That was over 10 to 12 months ago.  We’re in overtime now.  I told some people at work about our 18 month LID anniversary following with, “and we expect our referral between July and September…  this year!”  I suddenly realized that I said that last year and even as a slight possibility for the year before.  Damn you, Zeno.

4 Responses

  1. Ugh. I am hoping they get to yours crazy fast!

  2. you are doing an admirable job of not flipping out.
    I would be.
    So sorry for your unknowns… surely it’s gotta be soon.

  3. I hope you make the cut soon. I know the slowdown has been getting more intense, but at least there is a light at the end of the tunnel!

  4. OOOOHHHH! I have just realized you guys are another Dec 2005 LIDer so are we! Ours is Dec 14th!
    Ciao

    Momladybird

    http://littlemissladybird.com/journal

Leave a Reply

