Accounting my swims

  • Monday, April 30 ~ 20 laps
  • Thursday, April 3 ~ 20 laps
  • Weekly Total ~ 40 laps
  • Grand Total ~ 1,190 laps

I wasn’t very motivated this week.  Next week I really need to go three times.  There’s an older lady, who swims Monday through Saturday every week, who notices when I vary my routine.  I bet she has everybody’s routines memorized.  She’s very nice, but I gotta get back to work on this.  Somebody is paying attention!  Maybe on Monday when our clients are setting their goals for the week, I’ll set one too.

Leave a Reply

