Fly Away Home Clothing

This clothing for little girls is handmade by a woman in my FCC chapter.  She started making dresses as a fundraiser when adopting her daughter from China.  Need a dress for your child?  A gift, perhaps?  Just feel like a little retail therapy while you wait for your baby?  I’m not always commercial (okay, if it involves buying myself shoes… but I ramble), but these outfits are handmade and lovely — so is her daughter, by the way.  Now this family is waiting for a second Chinese daughter and mama’s still sewing.   Check it out.

I have a permanent link on my sidebar under OTHER

One Response

  1. NO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    I remember you and your shoe affliction-addiction! ONLY UGLY shoes need apply!

Leave a Reply

