Brrrrrrrrrrr!

I got to the pool this morning to find that yesterday it had accidentally drained and was being refilled.  It was still about 6 inches low and quite chilly!  The thermometer said 80 degrees in the deep end, which was quite a bit warmer than the shallow end.  I had time to do more than 20 laps, but I just couldn’t bring myself to do more than that.  I really was moving to get myself out of that shallow end and probably did a pretty quick 20 laps (for me).  Well, at least the pool has nice clean water!

 Only 15 more laps and I’m one third of the way to China!

One Response

  1. Now that is dedication! Woohoo!

Leave a Reply

