Instant filtered hot water!

The Husband installed this water filter this morning.  It has instant hot and cold water.  We’ve talked about a water filter for a long time, but only recently about getting hot water.  I LOVE it.  I’m on my second cup of hot tea – no prepping required.  Plus, it will be great for preparing and cleaning bottles. 

The Husband was great with this ~ he did all the plumbing and electrical work himself.  Cool beans, huh?  Speaking of beans, he made a cup of coffee through a filter with the instant, filtered hot water.  Who could believe how excited I could get about instant, filtered hot water?

2 Responses

  1. Awesome! I love the hot water tap we have at work — what a wonderful luxury to have one at home!

  2. Tell me more, please. Was it hard to install? What brand is it? How often do you have to change the filter? I’m intriqued!

Leave a Reply

