Accounting the swims

  • Monday, 3/19 ~ 21 laps
  • Wednesday, 3/21 ~ 15 laps
  • Friday, 3/23 ~ 20 laps
  • Week Totals ~ 56 laps
  • Grand Total ~ 861 laps

I’m 26% of the way to China.  I got a new suit last week – 100% polyester.  It’s a Speedo athletic suit, which is different than what I’ve been using.  It turns out that polyester is very resistant to chemical damage and is used a lot by competitive swimmers.  It’s a heavier weight than what I’m used to, but I can’t feel that when I’m wearing it.  It’s nice!


2 Responses

  1. That is so awesome! Keep swimmin!

    Keep smilin!

  2. Fantastic! I’m stepping it up a little this week since you are 300 laps ahead of me! I know it’s not a competition, but it is more fun for me to be a little more in step with each other.

Leave a Reply

