Accounting for the weekly swims

My swimming is done for the week.

  • Monday ~ 12 laps
  • Tuesday ~ 12 laps
  • Thursday ~ 14 laps
  • Friday ~ 10 laps (I would have done more, but I didn’t realize that I had 5 more minutes. I swam fast and couldn’t read the clock. Coulda done more. I really want prescription goggles!)
  • Weekly total = 48 laps
  • Overall total = 144 laps or just over 4 miles

Only 3156 laps to go! Also follow New Girl, as we are splitting 6600 laps to swim to China together. I’m really loving this and it’s been great for my back, hip, and mental state. Yahooooo! I go in the morning before work, fitting it into the routine I have to do anyway.

3 Responses

  1. Oh boy, Cavatica, I’ve only done 15 so far this week. I’m going to do some tomorrow, and then I’ll post my total. It’s serious catch up time after Christmas for me.

  2. That is so awesome!!

  3. Whoa. You are really serious about this. I am soo impressed. Keep it up…….best holiday gift you could give to yourself! XO

Leave a Reply

