13-Month Post LID ~ 6 to 8 months is back?

It’s been 13 months since our dossier was logged in, but as many of you know we’ve been bumped into December. When oh when?, we do not know. My prediction, based on this site for a referral is between May 12 and July 11, 2007. That’s about 6.5 to 8.5 months from now. That 6 to 8 month theme is back in our lives. Wasn’t it not too long ago, in fact just November 3 that I thought we broke the 6-8 month barrier? What is going on??? Is anyone out there into numerology? What is so special about 6-8 months? What does it mean? Does it mean I’m not supposed to be a mother until I’m 68, ’cause if it does I think I’m getting close.

4 Responses

  1. Sigh…I’m sorry it’s so uncertain. But the good news is you will definitely make it before you’re 68!

  2. I’m sorry for the suckiness of all this. But I agree with new girl–it will definitely happen before 68! Maybe 68 more days….:)

  3. This wait definitely sucks. I am feeling your pain! With a 2/06/06 LID, the forecaster predicted a referral between 9/07 and sometime in 2009!! Agggghhhhh! Hope it’s closer to six months for you, and that they go fast.

  4. Maybe we’ll get our referral on 6/8?

Leave a Reply

