Blogger help wanted

I see so many of you other Bloggers doing it… how do you make your links look so nice? You know, mine have the whole link showing. For example, here’s a link to the Chinese school that we go to: http://www.chineselanguageandcultureschool.org/. But when ya’ll do it (no, I’m not from the South, but I like the way it sounds) you make look like this… Here’s a link to our Chinese school. Only this is really a link, not just hopeful underlining. Can someone please help me out? Leave a comment or email me. Thanks!!!

6 Responses

  1. Go to my blog, offer some $ to heather (digging a hole to china) and she will hook you up. She really is good at these things.

  2. her link is at the bottom right of my blog.

  3. I the box where you create your post, type the word use want to use to link, then hi-light it. Then click on the icon on the upper toolbar; it’s a world with a chain link on it. The box will pop up and allow you to inter your hyperlink address. Hit okay.
    voila!

  4. wow- I was doing a different more difficult way! thanks holly!

  5. I am hoping this works…
    (cut and paste the following from < until the end /> and change the text with what it’s telling you should go there. GOOD LUCK!

    AND RIGHT HERE IS WHERE YOU WILL CALL THE LINK WHATEVER YOU LIKE

  6. ok, it didn’t work in comments, EMAIL ME (mom4ruby@yahoo.com) and I’ll show you what it is you need to do, it’s so very simple!

    -Amy

Leave a Reply

